The Committee

Chair

Dave Jones
Dave Jones

chair@wbmc.org

Vice Chair

Graeme Stanford
Graeme Stanford

vice-chair@wbmc.org

Secretary

Sue Goddard
Sue Goddard

secretary@wbmc.org

Treasurer

Paul Brindley
Paul Brindley

treasurer@wbmc.org

Coach Secretary

Nigel Tarr
Nigel Tarr

coach-secretary@wbmc.org

Hut Secretary

Alison Whitehead
Alison Whitehead

hut-secretary@wbmc.org

Membership Secretary

Joanna Cheung
Joanna Cheung

membership-secretary@wbmc.org

Newsletter Editor

Joe Priest
Joe Priest

newsletter@wbmc.org